Maligayang pagdating!

Or should I say, “Welcome aboard, kaibigan!”

Ang Manlalayag, which means “sailor” in English, is mostly a record of my “setting sail” and awesome insights I get from them. And man do I love adventures – I live in the Philippines, after all!

If you’re looking for navigation techniques, my blog name might have misled you here, haha. No worries! I may not be able to tell which is North from South without a compass, I may still be able to share valuable life lessons from my own life and from the people I look up to. Life is one huge adventure after all. We all set sail the moment we were born!

Not to mention the adventures we come up in our imaginations! I love how Green Lantern said it,

Your will turns thought into reality. To master the ring you must learn to focus your will and create what you see in your mind. The ring’s limits are only what you can imagine.

Well, basically he means that one’s power is limited by his imagination. And in a way, it is!

So read on and be amazed! (Uh, don’t be surprised if I have stuff on simple waiting in line or washing the dishes and something like that – small experiences sometimes have great insights!).

Tara’t maglakbay, kapwa Manlalayag!

20140419_141210_Richtone(HDR)(1)

One thought on “Maligayang pagdating!

Leave a Reply

